Volver

Autoridades Universidad de Chile
Repartición Cargo Nombre Anexo Correo electrónico
 Rectoría  Rector  Rosa Noemi Deves Alessandri  86314  rdeves@u.uchile.cl
 Rectoría  Contralor Universitario  Maria Magdalena Gandolfo Gandolfo  82231  mgandolf@u.uchile.cl
 Rectoría  Director Jurídico  Liliana Andrea Galdamez Zelada    liliana.galdamez@gmail.com
 Prorrectoría  Prorrector  Alejandra Cristina Mizala Salces  84034  amizala@uchile.cl
 Vicerrectoría de Asuntos Económicos y Gestión Institucional  Vicerrector De Asuntos Económicos Y Gestión Institucional  Sergio Andres Olavarrieta Soto    solavar@fen.uchile.cl
 Vicerrectoría de Investigación y Desarrollo  Vicerrector De Investigacion Y Desarrollo  Enrique Patricio Aliste Almuna  83095  ealiste@uchilefau.cl
 Vicerrectoría de Extensión  Vicerrector De Extensión  María Del Pilar Barba Buscaglia  82075  pilarbarbabuscaglia@gmail.com
 Facultad de Arquitectura y Urbanismo  Decano  Manuel Jesús Amaya Diaz  82315  decano@uchilefau.cl
 Facultad de Artes  Decano  Fernando Carrasco Pantoja  81375  fernando.carrasco@u.uchile.cl
 Facultad de Ciencias  Decano  Raul Gerardo Eusebio Morales Segura  87167  raulgem@uchile.cl
 Facultad de Ciencias Agronómicas  Decano  Gabino Hernan Reginato Meza  85727  greginat@uchile.cl
 Facultad de Economía y Negocios  Decano  José Fernando De Gregorio Rebeco  84084  jdegregorio@fen.uchile.cl
 Facultad de Ciencias Físicas y Matemáticas  Decano  Francisco Javier Martínez Concha  84380  fmartine@ing.uchile.cl
 Facultad de Ciencias Forestales y de la Conservación de la Naturalez  Decano  Horacio Eduardo Bown Intveen  85872  hbown@uchile.cl
 Facultad de Ciencias Químicas y Farmacéuticas  Decano  Pablo Roberto Richter Duk  82804  prichter@ciq.uchile.cl
 Facultad de Ciencias Sociales  Decano  Roberto Eduardo Aceituno Morales  87705  decano.aceituno@facso.cl
 Facultad de Ciencias Veterinarias y Pecuarias  Decano  José Manuel Yáñez López    jmayanez@uchile.cl
 Facultad de Derecho  Decano  Pablo Jose Ruiz-Tagle Vial  85274  decano@derecho.uchile.cl
 Facultad de Filosofía y Humanidades  Decano  Raul Armando Villarroel Soto  87023  rvillarr@uchile.cl
 Facultad de Medicina  Decano  Miguel Luis O'Ryan Gallardo  86145  moryan@med.uchile.cl
 Facultad de Odontología  Decano  Irene Cecilia Morales Bozo  81794  imorales@uchile.cl
 Hospital Clínico  Director Hospital Clínico J.j. Aguirre  Eduardo Andres Tobar Almonacid  86009  eduardotobar@med.uchile.cl